Tekniska Lösningar Huvudkontor

Besöksadress

Tekniska Lösningar i Täby
Sätraängsvägen 10
SE-182 36 DANDERYD

Fakturaadress

Tekniska Lösningar i Täby
FE 6849
838 73 Frösön
(Går även att maila som PDF till invoice@t-lab.se)

Org.nr 556705-0561
Bankgiro 5265-7483

Epost: info@t-lab.se

Tekniska Lösningar Huvudkontor

Sätraängsvägen 10, Danderyd, Sverige

Våra Medarbetare

Björn Weman

Projektledare / Personal

+46-(0)8-509 067 87

bjorn@t-lab.se

Jocke Persson

Projektledare / Ekonomi

+46-(0)8-509 067 86

jocke@t-lab.se

Jan Wåhlen

Auktoriserad Installatör

Peter Gustavsson

Installatör

+46 70-2536551

peter@t-lab.se

Hossein Heidarzadeh

Installatör

+46 72-1826279

hossein@t-lab.se

Nikolas Mavromatis

Installatör

+46 72-1826382

nikolas@t-lab.se

Kristian Rosster

Installatör

+46 72-1826282

kristian@t-lab.se

Max Hulterström

Installatör

+46 70-3627624

max@t-lab.se

Dragan Desptovic

Installatör

+46 72-1681341

dragan@t-lab.se

Emil Hedlund

Installatör

+46 72-1681340

emil@t-lab.se

Tomas Hjelmér

Installatör

+46 72-1647614

tomas@t-lab.se

Peter Bühler

Installatör

+46 72-1826276

peter.buler@t-lab.se

Anders Larsson

Installatör

+46 70-2164380

anders@t-lab.se

Joel Larsson

Installatör

+46 72-1647612

joel.larsson@t-lab.se

Gabriel Ousi

Installatör

+46 70-2176085

gabriel.ousi@t-lab.se

Maria Ericsson

Installatör

+46 70-9918343

maria.ericsson@t-lab.se

Eric Öfverström

Installatör

+46 70-9918927

eric.ofverstrom@t-lab.se

Michael Stefanovic

Installatör

+46 70-9354305

michael@t-lab.se

Evgeny Lachkov

Lärling

+46 70-9567362

evgeny.lachkov@t-lab.se

Shubair ”Shabbe” Abdulrada

Lärling

shubair.abdulrada@t-lab.se

Håkan Sandelius

Snickare

Kontakta Oss

Kontakta Oss
Skickar