Tekniska Lösningar Huvudkontor

Besöksadress

Tekniska Lösningar i Täby
Sätraängsvägen 10
SE-182 36 DANDERYD

Fakturaadress

Tekniska Lösningar i Täby
FE 6849
838 73 Frösön
(Går även att maila som PDF till invoice@t-lab.se)

Org.nr 556705-0561
Bankgiro 5265-7483

Epost: info@t-lab.se

Tekniska Lösningar Huvudkontor

Sätraängsvägen 10, Danderyd, Sverige

Våra Medarbetare

Björn Weman

Projektledare / Personal

+46-(0)8-509 067 87

bjorn@t-lab.se

Jocke Persson

Projektledare / Ekonomi

+46-(0)8-509 067 86

jocke@t-lab.se

Jan Wåhlen

Auktoriserad Installatör

Hossein Heidarzadeh

Arbetsledare

+46 72-182 62 79

hossein@t-lab.se

Tomas Hjelmér

Arbetsledare

+46 72-164 76 14

tomas@t-lab.se

Nikolas Mavromatis

Installatör

+46 72-182 63 82

nikolas@t-lab.se

Kristian Rosster

Installatör

+46 72-182 62 82

kristian@t-lab.se

Max Hulterström

Installatör

+46 70-362 76 24

max@t-lab.se

Dragan Despotovic

Installatör

+46 72-168 13 41

dragan@t-lab.se

Emil Hedlund

Installatör

+46 72-168 13 40

emil@t-lab.se

Peter Bühler

Installatör

+46 72-182 62 76

peter.buler@t-lab.se

Anders Larsson

Installatör

+46 70-216 43 80

anders@t-lab.se

Joel Larsson

Installatör

+46 72-164 76 12

joel.larsson@t-lab.se

Gabriel Ousi

Installatör

+46 70-217 60 85

gabriel.ousi@t-lab.se

Maria Ericsson

Installatör

+46 70-991 83 43

maria.ericsson@t-lab.se

Eric Öfverström

Installatör

+46 70-991 89 27

eric.ofverstrom@t-lab.se

Michael Stefanovic

Installatör

+46 70-935 43 05

michael@t-lab.se

Evgeny Lachkov

Installatör

+46 70-956 73 62

evgeny.lachkov@t-lab.se

Amir Behnamfar

Installatör

+46 73-338 13 51

amir.behnamfar@t-lab.se

Shubair ”Shabbe” Abdulrada

Installatör

+46 73-38 13 59

shubair.abdulrada@t-lab.se

Jonael Ghidey

Installatör

+46 72-384 91 20

jonael.ghidey@t-lab.se

Kontakta Oss

Kontakta Oss
Skickar